Badger Gear for Wisconsin Badgers logo gear, game tickets, merchandise, schedules and more...


BIG TEN FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP GAME TICKETS!!

Click to enlarge the Badger dad and daughter!
GET Wisconsin Badgers Footbll and Basketball Game Tickets
Logo Badger Gear, Merchandise and Memory-making Memorabilia

Wisconsin Basketball Tickets and Schedule


2016-17 Schedule

Wisconsin Badgers 2016
Basketball Schedule

Shop thousands of items of
team logo gear and merchandise
 The Badger Basketball team, coaches, and fans have high expectations for an even better season than last.  The potential for a Final Four experience is a definite possibility.  Look for some fast and high scoring games this year!

Sun. Oct. 30    UW-PLATTEVILLE (Exhibition)
Fri. Nov. 11     TBA
Tue. Nov. 15    at Creighton (Gavitt Games)
Thur. Nov. 17   CHICAGO STATE

2016 Maui Jim Maui Invitational –
Lahaina Civic Center
ESPN2
Mon. Nov. 21 vs. Tennessee 1:30 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 22  Oregon/Georgetown 12:30/7 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 23  vs. UConn, Oklahoma St., North Carolina, Chaminade
Sun. Nov. 27    TBA
Tue. Nov. 29    SYRACUSE
(Big Ten/ACC Challenge) 6:30 p.m. ESPN


Sat. Dec. 3     OKLAHOMA BTN
Wed. Dec. 7    IDAHO STATE
Sat. Dec. 10    at Marquette
Wed. Dec. 14   GREEN BAY BTN
Fri. Dec. 23     FLORIDA A&M BTN
Tue. Dec. 27    RUTGERS
Tue. Jan. 3      at Indiana
Sun. Jan. 8      at Purdue
Thur. Jan. 12   OHIO STATE
Tue. Jan. 17    MICHIGAN
Sat. Jan. 21    at Minnesota
Tue. Jan. 24    PENN STATE
Sat. Jan. 28    vs. Rutgers (New York City)
Tue. Jan. 31    at Illinois
Sun. Feb. 5     INDIANA
Thu. Feb. 9     at Nebraska
Sun. Feb. 12    NORTHWESTERN
Thur. Feb. 16   at Michigan
Sun. Feb. 19    MARYLAND
Thur. Feb. 23   at Ohio State
Sun. Feb. 26    at Michigan State
Thur. March 2   IOWA
Sun. March 5    MINNESOTA

2017 Big Ten Tournament –
Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center)

Wed.-Sun. March 8-12 TBD
Wisconsin Badgers 2016
 Football Schedule

Shop thousands of items of
team logo gear and merchandise
 The Badgers home game schedule includes games against Ohio State, Nebraska, Illinois and Minnesota and away games at Michigan, Michigan State, Iowa, Northwestern and Purdue.


Sept. 3 vs. LSU  WIN!  1-0
Sept. 10    AKRON  WIN!  2-0
Sept. 17    GEORGIA STATE WIN!  3-0
Sept. 24      at Michigan State WIN!  4-0
Oct. 1    at Michigan  Lose   4-1
Oct. 8   BYE
Oct. 15    OHIO STATE  Lose  4-2
Oct. 22 at Iowa       WIN! 5-2
Oct. 29    NEBRASKA  WIN! 6-2
Nov. 5 at Northwestern  WIN! 7-2
Nov. 12    ILINOIS  WIN! 8-2
Nov. 19 at Purdue     WIN! 9-2
Nov. 26    MINNESOTA  WIN! 10-2
Dec. 3
tickets!
Big Ten Football
 Championship Game


Badger Gear Logo Jerseys Badger Gear Logo Helmet

Badger Gear Logo Accessories
Thousands of Wisconsin Badger Gear items from Fanatics.com.  Great service, selection, and inventory of all things a Badger Fan needs to display loyalty to our athletic teams.


PrimeSport tickets !
View the selections



Buy Wisconsin Football Tickets Here



Wisconsin Football and Basketball tickets are available! Take a peek at the selections still available.











Every home game a sellout!!

Every game a sellout!
Dare ya to click on the image...
after you jump around click the BACK arrow; don't close the window.



Amazing amount of memorabilia of all Wisconsin Badger teams... collectors items, autographed footballs, basketballs, and more!
VIEW ITEMS


Browse for Badger Gear and buy Wisconsin team logo gear... show your fan support for all Badger athletic teams
View the items below or browse hundreds of other Badger logo merchandise and
Tailgating Supplies!
The Largest Selection of Sports Licensed Products on the
Planet!

Make Your Own Customized NFL
Fan Gear
Get Game Tickets HERE! Shop Wisconsin Badgers gear at Fanatics
Shop NBAStore
New Arrivals at NFLShop.com

Badger Game Day...
Another Full House At Camp Randal Stadium!
     The photos below show the flavor and energy of game day in Madison, Wisconsin.  Do you like to tailgate?  Need Badger Logo Gear or Merchandise? Find out about how to buy game tickets for Wisconsin Badgers basketball, football and hockey games. Come early and stay late to see what it's like to party with the pros pre-game and post-game.

     There's nothing quite like the enthusiasm and energized atmosphere of game day in Madison.  Camp Randal Stadium is one of the best venues for football anywhere in the country.   And the Kohl Center is one of the premier arenas in the nation for basketball, hockey, concerts and special events... there's not a single bad seat in the house.

There are tens of thousands of team sports logo items for sale on the web.  Get in on the fun and team spirit by displaying your
favorite team's logo merchandise.

Badger banners and flags
 
Badger Logo Gear
Badger Football Champions
 
Badger Football
Badger Gear T-shirts
Badger Logo Gear
Badger Gear Infant Body Suit
Badger Logo Gear
Badger Logo iPhone Hard Cover
Badger Logo Gear
Badger Gear 24 Can Cooler
   Buy game day tickets and join the fun!
Need a game day ticket?

BadgerGear.com

BadgerGear.com


Get Badger Gear at Fanatics!
Badger Logo Gear
Get Badger Gear as gifts to other Wisconsin Badgers fans!
Badger Gear Gal
Get Badger Gear For Kids, too!

Amazing amount of memorabilia of all
  Wisconsin Badger teams... collector items,
autographed footballs, basketballs, and more!  

Where the football Badgers live... Camp Randall Stadium

Where the football Badgers play... Camp Randall Stadium

Get Badger Game Tickets HERE!

Listen to "Jump Around"
If you're home watching and listening,
get up and jump around
for the Badgers!

NCAA.com
BigTen.org
Football History

Website: T J Dunn
tjdunn2@gmail.com